Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B Mears

B Mears

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Mears
"Very good customer service! Abbie was helpful and polite. Thanks Bridget Mears"
Profile photo of Kimberley J Roper

Kimberley J Roper

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley J Roper
"Jonathon and his staff always go above and beyond to give me the best insurance for all my needs at the best rate !"
Profile photo of CHARLIN COLOMBO

CHARLIN COLOMBO

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHARLIN COLOMBO
"This office is very efficient. Cody most generally answers the phone whenever I call in and he is always on top of things. He quickly has the correct answers to all my questions, and is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I feel I am in good hands with this Gulf Shores State Farm office."
Profile photo of Jacob Hensley

Jacob Hensley

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hensley
"Devin Mendez from State Farm is the best! His professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to finding the best insurance solutions are unparalleled. Devin exceeded my expectations with his exceptional customer service and personalized approach. I highly recommend Devin Mendez to anyone in need of insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of Ramona Babb

Ramona Babb

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Babb
"Thank you for quickly providing a new policy for the church/preschool. Not only was the process quick but the insurance premiums reasonable. Thank you Spencer Ziegler for helping through this process"
Profile photo of Stu Thompson

Stu Thompson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stu Thompson
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Brian Stinson

Brian Stinson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Stinson
"Wow! I requested help with yacht insurance at 10:00 this morning. Policy was bound by 2:00 this afternoon. They were able to get the coverages we needed and at a fair price. Yacht insurance is a really tough market right now, and these guys did absolutely great!"
Profile photo of Brian Westover

Brian Westover

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Westover
"First class operation. Abby is wonderful to deal with."
Profile photo of M K

M K

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M K
"You can't go wrong getting your insurance through Jonathan and State Farm! For me, no other company has been able to beat the rates! The staff in this office is so kind and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Josie Queen

Josie Queen

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Queen
"Very attentive and friendly !"
Profile photo of Alex Schmidt

Alex Schmidt

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Schmidt
"Everyone here is so friendly and I know I am protected!"
Profile photo of LXA SIGMA TAU

LXA SIGMA TAU

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LXA SIGMA TAU
"Fantastic business with a great staff. Devon helped me find and fix my issues making what I thought was going to be a stressful call, quick and easy. Highly recommend these folks over here if you are in the area"
Profile photo of Tina Donerlson

Tina Donerlson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Donerlson
"I received a phone call today from an agent name Abigail, she was offering us free quote on auto insurance. I admit I was skeptical at first but as the conversion when on it got very interesting and she was very nice and patient with me and my husband. She quoted us some very good prices so we decide to go with State Farm Insurance. "YIPPEE""
Profile photo of Bamagurl2u

Bamagurl2u

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bamagurl2u
"I have never had a problem! Cody is a wonderful and thoughtful agent! Thank you Cody 👍😀"
Profile photo of junior ramos

junior ramos

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by junior ramos
"Great group of people here, made my transition smooth. Thankful for my associate Devin Mendez, very thorough."
Profile photo of Nicolas Burch

Nicolas Burch

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Burch
"Couldn’t recommend the Babin Agency more! Very professional, understanding and thorough. Their associate Devin helped answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Rose

Rose

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose
"Very professional and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Chandler

Jennifer Chandler

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Chandler
"I had switched from USAA to state farm and I couldn't be more happier. Cody and Lauren are absolutely amazing"
Profile photo of Claire F

Claire F

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire F
"The office is well staffed and they are always very helpful."
Profile photo of gabe veith

gabe veith

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabe veith
"Cody is the best. He made my family and I feel at home and cared for. Thanks Cody."
Profile photo of Calvin Bak

Calvin Bak

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Bak
"Very helpful and nice people!"
Profile photo of Madison Potts

Madison Potts

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Potts
"I highly recommend getting Jonathan as your agent. I recently changed insurances to State Farm and they have showed me what it’s like to be cared about and have a company want the best for you! They want you to be comfortable, and protected! Give them a call and get you and your family protected!!"
Profile photo of johelene patrick

johelene patrick

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by johelene patrick
"Jonathan Babin and team were incredible to work with. Aurora responded to my questions in a timely manner and her phone etiquette was phenomenal."
Profile photo of Hannah Goff

Hannah Goff

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Goff
"Everyone was so kind and professional here. Thanks for taking the time to help me!"
Profile photo of Steven Nutter

Steven Nutter

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Nutter
"I was looking into getting some life insurance and health insurance but didnt know much about either one until Jonathan's crew took time out of their work day and helped me to understand, and explained their importance. Thanks again it was a big help. I appreciate it."