Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Babin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jonathan Babin

4.6 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Eschette

Tyler Eschette

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rick Bradley

Rick Bradley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Very personal attention from Lauren. She has a upbeat attitude and very concerned courteous on the phone. She represents State Farm very well!"
Profile photo of Emma Iverson

Emma Iverson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had the best experience with a very professional, personable insurance agent at this agency. Can’t say enough good things! Will definitely continue all future insurance needs with this company & staff!"
Profile photo of Maci Eschette

Maci Eschette

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and informative! Would recommend this office and team to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Chris Wells

Chris Wells

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of insurance ballers over here, wicked awesome insurance at a heckin groovy price."
Profile photo of Katie Smelley

Katie Smelley

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response & very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Cole Piper

Cole Piper

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lauren on finding the best auto policy for myself. She was very knowledgeable and helpful on my search for the best policy! I will be using Jonathan Babin State Farm from now on!"
Profile photo of Jacklyn Hyde

Jacklyn Hyde

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just moved here from Minnesota and I could not be more pleased with the help we received from this office. Jonathan and Cody definitely go above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Angela Creedy

Angela Creedy

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super informative about coverages. I found out my Allstate insurance was raising almost 200 dollars and decided to shop around. Cody informed me I was driving around with minimum coverages. They doubled my coverage and I was paying less than with all state. Safe to say I’ll be choosing Babin State Farm for years to come"
Profile photo of Opal Breland

Opal Breland

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was wonderful, they definitely get you where you need to go. Extremely informative im 67 years old and learned something new about car insurance. You really can teach an old dog new tricks. Cody and Jonathan worked out a home quote for me, advised me on good coverages and made sure if something ever did happen to my home, vehicles or our sail boat my husband and I would be covered. They are the most upfront and honest insurance company I’ve ever dealt with. Never met such a hard working group. Thanks Jonathan!"
Profile photo of Devon Swainston

Devon Swainston

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and efficient. Cheap rates and even better customer service. They deserve every single star!"
Profile photo of Penny Vines

Penny Vines

February 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"I reached out to Babins State Farm in Gulf Shores for homeowners insurance quote. They said I would have to provide proof that my house was not in a flood zone..? I’ve never had an insurance company to ask for this before because anyone can easily pull up the official FEMA flood zone map. All insurance companies do this! It’s easy to do yourself too, just put in you address and it shows the map and what zone you are in. I already knew my house is in Zone X which is NOT a flood zone. Needless to say I went to a different company and got coverage much cheaper without having to do this which would have required an expensive report to give proof when Insur can do this themselves. So I felt like they were just trying to get more money out of me for something I don’t feel like I need or want. Some homeowners may not know this so just be aware."
Profile photo of Cole Linam

Cole Linam

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm in particular is well ran, nice reps too"
Profile photo of Jonathan Hamilton

Jonathan Hamilton

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. Always able to reach someone when needed. Have recommended to friends and family."
Profile photo of Cody Wells

Cody Wells

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and efficient! Also the fastest process for insurance I’ve ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Marley Perry

Marley Perry

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They do their best to give you the best value for all your needs. Nice, quick, and efficient!"
Profile photo of Murphy Klumpp

Murphy Klumpp

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Jonathan and his team. They answered all of my questions thoroughly and were able to provide me with more coverage for a better price. I really appreciate them and consider them highly recommendable!!"
Profile photo of Carter Brown

Carter Brown

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service.. Very friendly and quick to respond. Blew my geico rates out of the water"
Profile photo of Deanna Hine

Deanna Hine

October 23, 2020

2  out of  5
"Very friendly people. I called twice try I g to get a quote on a house that is for sale. They never called me back."